Scott Liddycoat wins Provisional Heat


The provisional heat winner gets a trailer position in the finals, but a chance to put up points in the season high points totals.  Liddycoat just...barely...edged out...Hopp to win.

Order of Finish:
  1. 88 Scott Liddycoat
  2. 100 Greg Hopp
  3. 11 JW Myers
  4. 17 Jeff Bernard