Nate Brown, Jimmy King, Mark Evans, JW Myers, Scott Pierce, George Woods and Jean Theoret all pulled cockpit time in the U-8.

Even though Bill Wurster and the U-8 team are no longer racing, the team's U-8 Llumar Window Film website is still active. To view U-8 website >>

Unlimited Detroit's 2007-2008 hydroplane calendar is now on sale. Also available are calendars dating back to 1987. More info >>

The 2007 Awards are wrapping up. More than 200 have voted so far! Voting closes at midnight, October 31st and winners will be announced mid-morning on November 1st. To vote, go to and scroll down beneath the top story box.