Listen to LIVE Public Address Audio Stream >>
Starting Saturday at 8am ET / 5am PT

Listen to LIVE Audio Stream from WORX >>
Starting Saturday at 10am ET / 7am PT

Detroit Regatta Begins!

All nine boats are in the pits as of Thursday night:

U-1
U-3
U-5
U-6
U-13
U-16
U-25
U-37
U-100