A nice note from Steve David...

Dear KNDU and Hydroinsider: On behalf of our entire team, we thank you and your viewers for their generosity in selecting our team to win Top Driver, Top Crew Chief and Top team for 07. We're humbled and deeply appreciative of their votes. We hope to continue bringing them exciting deck to deck Unlimited Hydro racing in 2008 and beyond.

Again, our thanks,

Steve David, Driver
Oh Boy Oberto Unlimited Hydroplane

Complete list of Award winners for 2007 >>