Finals Results

1. U-16 Dave Villwock
2. U-37 Jean Theoret
3. U-3 Jimmy King
4. U-100 Greg Hopp
5. U-10 David Bryant
6. U-13 J. Michael Kelley
7. U-6 Steve David

Villwock wins his 10th Evansville Thunder on the Ohio in the last 12 years... 10 in his last 11 races here. U-6 Steve David hit a buoy on the inside and had to take a one lap penalty.